Dental Assistant candidate in Goodyear, AZ

Abigail M.
NEW!

Abigail M.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 50%
Location
Goodyear, AZ
Travels up to 25 miles

Experience

2 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

General Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about abigail

I am an outgoing person , very friendly and love meeting new people.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Abigail for your next temporary position today!
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, June 1
Sun, June 2
Mon, June 3
Tue, June 4
Need a different day? Search for candidates