Front Desk and Dental Assistant candidate in Cloverdale, CA

Scarlette S.

Scarlette S.

Front Desk and Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in just over a month ago | Response rate: 0%
Location
Cloverdale, CA
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
Radiographs
Coronal Polishing

Experience

5 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties


a little about scarlette

I am interested in temp RDA work until I get into the Dental Hygiene program hopefully in 2020! Excited to work at new offices and to meet new teams!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Scarlette for your next temporary position today!
Wed, September 18
Thu, September 19
Fri, September 20
Sat, September 21
Sun, September 22
Mon, September 23
Tue, September 24
Wed, September 25
Thu, September 26
Fri, September 27
Need a different day? Search for candidates