Front Desk candidate in Apache Junction, AZ

Erica B.
NEW!

Erica B.

Front Desk

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 0%
Location
Apache Junction, AZ
Travels up to 25 miles

Experience

6 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about erica

My favorite role in life is being a Mom.My favorite time of year "Birthday Party Season" where I get to plan one of a kind parties for each of my kids

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Erica for your next temporary position today!
Sat, July 20
Sun, July 21
Mon, July 22
Tue, July 23
Wed, July 24
Thu, July 25
Fri, July 26
Sat, July 27
Sun, July 28
Mon, July 29
Need a different day? Search for candidates