Dental Hygienist candidate in El Segundo, CA

Victor L.

Victor L.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in this month | Response rate: 70%
Location
El Segundo, CA
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia
Laser Debridement

Experience

15 years

Education

UCLA/West Los Angeles College

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Easy Dental

Specialties

General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Orthodontics
Periodontics

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about victor

Hi, my name is Victor and I am an experience dental hygienist. I'm licensed as RDH, RDAEF and have Laser Certification as well. iTero, Zoom, CBCT

Victor is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dental Hygienist candidate today!
Available on
Mon Tue Wed Thu

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Victor for your next temporary position today!
Thu, October 17
Fri, October 18
Sat, October 19
Sun, October 20
Mon, October 21
Tue, October 22
Wed, October 23
Thu, October 24
Fri, October 25
Sat, October 26
Need a different day? Search for candidates