Dental Assistant candidate in Mesa, AZ

Erika  G.'s profile picture

Erika G.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 93%
Location
Mesa, AZ
Travels up to 30 miles
Certifications
Expanded Functions Dental Assistant
Radiograph Certified

Experience

11 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

Cosmetic Dentistry
Endodontics
General Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about erika

Lead dental assistant that has worked with extractions, general dentistry, ceric, temporaries,guard, pouring models,implants and proper sterilization

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Erika for your next temporary position today!
Thu, September 16
Fri, September 17
Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19
Mon, September 20
Tue, September 21
Wed, September 22
Thu, September 23
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates