Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Nicole F.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Nicole F.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 96%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
15 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Softdent
Specialties
General Dentistry
Education
Mesa Community College Dental Hygiene Program

a little about nicole

I am now needing a more flexible work schedule due to obligations and family. I look forward to temping in your office!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Nicole for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Sat, Aug 20, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates