Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Nicole F.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Nicole F.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 99%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

13 years

Education

Mesa Community College Dental Hygiene Program

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Softdent

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about nicole

I am now needing a more flexible work schedule due to obligations and family. I look forward to temping in your office!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Nicole for your next temporary position today!
Tue, April 13
Wed, April 14
Thu, April 15
Fri, April 16
Sat, April 17
Sun, April 18
Mon, April 19
Tue, April 20
Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22
Need a different day? Search for candidates