Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Joanna K.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Joanna K.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 98%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

6 years

Education

Community College of Philadelphia

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Softdent

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about joanna

I have recently moved to the Phoenix area from the East coast. I'm interested to see what growth I will obtain professionally and personally.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Joanna for your next temporary position today!
Tue, April 13
Wed, April 14
Thu, April 15
Fri, April 16
Sat, April 17
Sun, April 18
Mon, April 19
Tue, April 20
Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22
Need a different day? Search for candidates