Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Joanna K.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Joanna K.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 96%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

6 years

Education

Community College of Philadelphia

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Softdent

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about joanna

I have recently moved to the Phoenix area from the East coast. I'm interested to see what growth I will obtain professionally and personally.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Joanna for your next temporary position today!
Mon, August 2
Tue, August 3
Wed, August 4
Thu, August 5
Fri, August 6
Sat, August 7
Sun, August 8
Mon, August 9
Tue, August 10
Wed, August 11
Need a different day? Search for candidates