Dental Assistant candidate in Burlingame, CA

Angelica V.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Angelica V.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this month | Response rate: 75%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Burlingame, CA
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Coronal Polishing Certified
Radiograph Certified
Registered Dental Assistant
Experience
22 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Specialties
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Periodontics
2nd Languages
Spanish

a little about angelica

I'm committed, confident, humble, positive, self-managed, reliable and hard worker.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Angelica for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Sat, Aug 20, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates