Front Desk candidate in San Tan Valley, AZ

Jeana B.

Jeana B.

Front Desk

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 100%
Location
San Tan Valley, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications

Experience

12 years

Software Proficiency

Eaglesoft

Specialties

Oral Surgery
Orthodontics
Pediatric Dentistry

a little about jeana

I am a college football and basketball fan. Learning new software for all facets in business.
Eaglesoft software was a great project.

Jeana is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Front Desk candidate today!
Available on
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Jeana for your next temporary position today!
Sat, January 18
Sun, January 19
Mon, January 20
Tue, January 21
Wed, January 22
Thu, January 23
Fri, January 24
Sat, January 25
Sun, January 26
Mon, January 27
Need a different day? Search for candidates