Dental Hygienist candidate in Los Angeles, CA

Sarah C.

Sarah C.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 100%
Location
Los Angeles, CA
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia

Experience

1 year

Education

Pasadena City College

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

Oral Surgery
Pediatric Dentistry

a little about sarah

My experience in customer service, reception, and management make me a well-rounded employee and an asset to any dental office.

Sarah is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dental Hygienist candidate today!
Available on
Mon Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Sarah for your next temporary position today!
Mon, February 24
Tue, February 25
Wed, February 26
Thu, February 27
Fri, February 28
Sat, February 29
Sun, March 1
Mon, March 2
Tue, March 3
Wed, March 4
Need a different day? Search for candidates