Dental Hygienist candidate in Glendora, CA

Alyssa A.

Alyssa A.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 42%
Location
Glendora, CA
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia
Laser Debridement

Experience

8 years

Education

San Joaquin Valley College

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Easy Dental

Specialties

Endodontics
Oral Surgery
Orthodontics
Periodontics

a little about alyssa

I love every minute of what I do, family oriented, creative, outgoing, positive, teachable, and enjoy evolving. Athletic, avid animal and dog lover.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Alyssa for your next temporary position today!
Tue, February 25
Wed, February 26
Thu, February 27
Fri, February 28
Sat, February 29
Sun, March 1
Mon, March 2
Tue, March 3
Wed, March 4
Thu, March 5
Need a different day? Search for candidates