Dental Hygienist candidate in Hillsboro, OR

Tana S.

Tana S.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in last week | Response rate: 0%
Location
Hillsboro, OR
Travels up to 10 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia

Experience

15 years

Education

AIHT, Boise, ID

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about tana

A dynamic partner in tx plan acceptance and increasing patient trust. I bring value and top notch service that comes with experience and passion.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Tana for your next temporary position today!
Tue, February 25
Wed, February 26
Thu, February 27
Fri, February 28
Sat, February 29
Sun, March 1
Mon, March 2
Tue, March 3
Wed, March 4
Thu, March 5
Need a different day? Search for candidates