Dental Hygienist candidate in Chandler, AZ

Alejandra G.

Alejandra G.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 100%
Location
Chandler, AZ
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia
Laser Debridement

Experience

6 years

Education

Mesa Community College, NAU

Software Proficiency

Specialties

General Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about alejandra

I love meeting new people. I love working out, watching movies, and exploring new places with my family.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Alejandra for your next temporary position today!
Sun, February 16
Mon, February 17
Tue, February 18
Wed, February 19
Thu, February 20
Fri, February 21
Sat, February 22
Sun, February 23
Mon, February 24
Tue, February 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates