Dental Assistant candidate in Richmond, VA

Kacey B.

Kacey B.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in over 6 months ago | Response rate: 0%
Location
Richmond, VA
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Radiographs

Experience

1 year

Software Proficiency

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about kacey

My upbeat personality fits well in a team environment. I can handle the stress of the dental office and I enjoy the hands on aspect of the work.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Kacey for your next temporary position today!
Sun, September 27
Mon, September 28
Tue, September 29
Wed, September 30
Thu, October 1
Fri, October 2
Sat, October 3
Sun, October 4
Mon, October 5
Tue, October 6
Need a different day? Search for candidates