Dental Hygienist candidate in Los Angeles, CA

Jennifer  B.

Jennifer B.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 100%
Location
Los Angeles, CA
Travels up to 10 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia

Experience

12 years

Education

Riverside community college

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Softdent

Specialties

General Dentistry
Periodontics

a little about jennifer

I love traveling and being a temp hygienist allows me the flexibility to travel. I’ve been at my permanent dental office for the past 9 years.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Jennifer for your next temporary position today!
Mon, February 24
Tue, February 25
Wed, February 26
Thu, February 27
Fri, February 28
Sat, February 29
Sun, March 1
Mon, March 2
Tue, March 3
Wed, March 4
Need a different day? Search for candidates