Front Desk and Dental Assistant candidate in Oro Valley, AZ

Agnes B.

Agnes B.

Front Desk and Dental Assistant

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in last week | Response rate: 0%
Location
Oro Valley, AZ
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Radiographs
Coronal Polishing

Experience

30 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Pediatric Dentistry

a little about agnes

Outside of dentistry I enjoy hiking. Cycling, running/walking, and I love organizing .My goal is to enjoy life

Agnes is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Front Desk and Dental Assistant candidate today!
Available on
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
starting 06/01/2020

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Agnes for your next temporary position today!
Tue, February 25
Wed, February 26
Thu, February 27
Fri, February 28
Sat, February 29
Sun, March 1
Mon, March 2
Tue, March 3
Wed, March 4
Thu, March 5
Need a different day? Search for candidates