Front Desk candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Tamara K.

Tamara K.

Front Desk

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 50%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 10 miles

Experience

20 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

General Dentistry
Orthodontics
Pediatric Dentistry

a little about tamara

Strong proffesional administrative assistant seeking oportunity in the dental field with a strong ability to handle a variety of tasks.

Tamara is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Front Desk candidate today!
Available on
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Tamara for your next temporary position today!
Sun, February 16
Mon, February 17
Tue, February 18
Wed, February 19
Thu, February 20
Fri, February 21
Sat, February 22
Sun, February 23
Mon, February 24
Tue, February 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates