Front Desk candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Jammi D.
NEW!

Jammi D.

Front Desk

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 86%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 25 miles

Experience

10 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties


a little about jammi

Baseball mom of 3 teenagers, and one dog :). I’ve been married 16 years and I love to hike and be outdoors.

Jammi is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Front Desk candidate today!
Available on
Wed Fri

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Jammi for your next temporary position today!
Sun, February 16
Mon, February 17
Tue, February 18
Wed, February 19
Thu, February 20
Fri, February 21
Sat, February 22
Sun, February 23
Mon, February 24
Tue, February 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates