Dental Hygienist candidate in Surprise, AZ

Whitney F.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Whitney F.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 59%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Surprise, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
6 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Specialties
General Dentistry
Education
University of Nebraska Medical Center- College of Dentistry

a little about whitney

I just got married this year back in my hometown in Nebraska. We have a dog named Ruby who keeps us active! I love to cook, read, and make candles.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Whitney for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
Sun, Jul 3, 2022
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates