Dental Hygienist candidate in Surprise, AZ

Whitney B.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Whitney B.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this month | Response rate: 47%
Location
Surprise, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

6 years

Education

University of Nebraska Medical Center- College of Dentistry

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about whitney

I recently moved back to the Phoenix area from California. My husband and I just got married! I love to cook, read, and make candles.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Whitney for your next temporary position today!
Thu, September 16
Fri, September 17
Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19
Mon, September 20
Tue, September 21
Wed, September 22
Thu, September 23
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates