Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Gina I.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Gina I.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 96%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

7 years

Education

PCC and Carrington

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties


a little about gina

Was a dental assistant for 8 years before I became a hygienist.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Gina for your next temporary position today!
Tue, April 13
Wed, April 14
Thu, April 15
Fri, April 16
Sat, April 17
Sun, April 18
Mon, April 19
Tue, April 20
Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22
Need a different day? Search for candidates