Dental Assistant candidate in Casa Grande, AZ

Titianna K.'s profile picture

Titianna K.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 95%
Location
Casa Grande, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
Radiograph Certified

Experience

1 year

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

General Dentistry
Orthodontics

a little about titianna

I’m a quick learner and enjoy being a team player.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Titianna for your next temporary position today!
Thu, September 16
Fri, September 17
Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19
Mon, September 20
Tue, September 21
Wed, September 22
Thu, September 23
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates