Front Desk candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Valerie P.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Valerie P.

Front Desk

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 100%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 40 miles
Certifications

Experience

13 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

General Dentistry
Periodontics

a little about valerie

I enjoy yoga and spending time with my pup, I'm a 7year-running CADS-AZMoM volunteer. I’m a wait-list hygiene student, and COVID-19 vaccinated.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Valerie for your next temporary position today!
Mon, August 2
Tue, August 3
Wed, August 4
Thu, August 5
Fri, August 6
Sat, August 7
Sun, August 8
Mon, August 9
Tue, August 10
Wed, August 11
Need a different day? Search for candidates