Dental Assistant candidate in Avondale, AZ

Norma M.'s profile picture
NEW!  Highly Recommended

Norma M.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 100%
Location
Avondale, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles

Experience

16 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

Oral Surgery

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about norma

I love hiking and exploring Arizona.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Norma for your next temporary position today!
Tue, June 15
Wed, June 16
Thu, June 17
Fri, June 18
Sat, June 19
Sun, June 20
Mon, June 21
Tue, June 22
Wed, June 23
Thu, June 24
Need a different day? Search for candidates