Dental Hygienist candidate in Mesa, AZ

Diana G.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Diana G.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in last month | Response rate: 95%
Location
Mesa, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

less than 1 year

Education

Carrington College

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties


a little about diana

I am married with 2 grown children, building a house in Pine and love to travel. All my family lives out of state. I love to garden.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Diana for your next temporary position today!
Mon, August 2
Tue, August 3
Wed, August 4
Thu, August 5
Fri, August 6
Sat, August 7
Sun, August 8
Mon, August 9
Tue, August 10
Wed, August 11
Need a different day? Search for candidates