Dental Hygienist candidate in Surprise, AZ

Alyson W.'s profile picture

Alyson W.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 100%
Location
Surprise, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

3 years

Education

Fortis College

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties


a little about alyson

I’ve been a hygienist for three and a half years. I'm fully vaccinated for COVID19!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Alyson for your next temporary position today!
Tue, April 13
Wed, April 14
Thu, April 15
Fri, April 16
Sat, April 17
Sun, April 18
Mon, April 19
Tue, April 20
Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22
Need a different day? Search for candidates