Dental Assistant candidate in San Tan Valley, AZ

Christina M.'s profile picture

Christina M.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 100%
Location
San Tan Valley, AZ
Travels up to 40 miles
Certifications
CEREC Certified
Coronal Polishing Certified
Expanded Functions Dental Assistant
Radiograph Certified

Experience

27 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

Cosmetic Dentistry
Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Orthodontics

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about christina

I'm a detailed-oriented, hard-working, multi-tasker, always willing to learn new skills. I'm also a great team player.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Christina for your next temporary position today!
Tue, April 13
Wed, April 14
Thu, April 15
Fri, April 16
Sat, April 17
Sun, April 18
Mon, April 19
Tue, April 20
Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22
Need a different day? Search for candidates