Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Sanchez A.'s profile picture
NEW!

Sanchez A.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 100%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 30 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

2 years

Education

South Mountain Cc, Carrington College

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Easy Dental
Softdent

Specialties

Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Pediatric Dentistry

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about sanchez

Bilingual, Over 10 years of dental assisting experience, 2.5 years as a Dental Hygienist. Organize, Caring, completes tasks in a timely manner.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Sanchez for your next temporary position today!
Tue, April 13
Wed, April 14
Thu, April 15
Fri, April 16
Sat, April 17
Sun, April 18
Mon, April 19
Tue, April 20
Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22
Need a different day? Search for candidates