Dental Hygienist candidate in Tempe, AZ

Bryce S.'s profile picture
NEW!

Bryce S.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 100%
Location
Tempe, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

3 years

Education

Wichita State University

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Softdent

Specialties

Cosmetic Dentistry
General Dentistry
Periodontics

a little about bryce

I played collegiate Division 1 Golf for Kansas and I now play golf professionally on the Symmetra Golf Tour! I moved to Phoenix in October!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Bryce for your next temporary position today!
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Need a different day? Search for candidates