Dental Hygienist candidate in Mesa, AZ

Gailynn  R.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Gailynn R.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Last logged in about 3 months ago | Response rate: 30%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Mesa, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
1 year
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Easy Dental
Specialties
General Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry
Education
Carrington College

a little about gailynn

I’m a big traveler and I absolutely love meeting new people! That’s why temping is the perfect fit for me. I cannot wait to care for your patients!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Gailynn for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
Sun, Jul 3, 2022
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates