Front Desk and Dental Assistant candidate in Scottsdale, AZ

blanca m.'s profile picture
NEW!

blanca m.

Front Desk and Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 90%
Location
Scottsdale, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
CEREC Certified
Coronal Polishing Certified
Expanded Functions Dental Assistant
Radiograph Certified
Registered Dental Assistant

Experience

18 years

Software Proficiency

Carestream
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Easy Dental
PracticeWorks
Softdent

Specialties

Cosmetic Dentistry
Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Orthodontics
Pediatric Dentistry

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about blanca

I love working with people

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book blanca for your next temporary position today!
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Need a different day? Search for candidates