Dental Hygienist candidate in Maricopa, AZ

Lindsey R.'s profile picture
NEW!

Lindsey R.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 0%
Location
Maricopa, AZ
Travels up to 30 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

2 years

Education

Dixie State University

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about lindsey

Some hobbies of mine include riding my bike and hiking. I love to work in a positive working environment and help patients get the care they need.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Lindsey for your next temporary position today!
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Need a different day? Search for candidates