Front Desk and Dental Assistant candidate in Mesa, AZ

kara b.'s profile picture
NEW!

kara b.

Front Desk and Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 100%
Location
Mesa, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
CEREC Certified
Expanded Functions Dental Assistant
Radiograph Certified

Experience

5 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

Cosmetic Dentistry
Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Pediatric Dentistry

a little about kara

Graduating dental student looking for part time work until my license comes in.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book kara for your next temporary position today!
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Need a different day? Search for candidates