Front Desk candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Brandy  G.'s profile picture
NEW!  Highly Recommended

Brandy G.

Front Desk

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 90%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles

Experience

10 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Easy Dental

Specialties

Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Periodontics

a little about brandy

Friendly, hardworking, motivated mother of two boys. Loves working out and watching my boys play basketball.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Brandy for your next temporary position today!
Tue, June 15
Wed, June 16
Thu, June 17
Fri, June 18
Sat, June 19
Sun, June 20
Mon, June 21
Tue, June 22
Wed, June 23
Thu, June 24
Need a different day? Search for candidates