Dental Hygienist candidate in Fountain Hills, AZ

John R.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

John R.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 96%
Location
Fountain Hills, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

10 years

Education

Mesa Community College/Eastern Washington University

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

Cosmetic Dentistry
General Dentistry
Periodontics
Prosthodontics

a little about john

I love what I do and have a good time doing it. It’s all about having a great experience, making patients laugh and smile is my passion.

John is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dental Hygienist candidate today!
Available fulltime on
Fr Sa Su

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book John for your next temporary position today!
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Sun, September 26
Mon, September 27
Tue, September 28
Wed, September 29
Thu, September 30
Fri, October 1
Sat, October 2
Sun, October 3
Need a different day? Search for candidates