Dental Hygienist candidate in Avondale, AZ

Kristen D.'s profile picture
NEW!

Kristen D.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 100%
Location
Avondale, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

less than 1 year

Education

Rio Salado Community College, Tempe AZ

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

Endodontics
General Dentistry
Orthodontics

a little about kristen

I'm a creative person, a wife, a dog mom, house plant enthusiast, podcast listener, and thrift shopper. And I look forward in working with your team!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Kristen for your next temporary position today!
Tue, June 15
Wed, June 16
Thu, June 17
Fri, June 18
Sat, June 19
Sun, June 20
Mon, June 21
Tue, June 22
Wed, June 23
Thu, June 24
Need a different day? Search for candidates