Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Julie P.'s profile picture
NEW!  Highly Recommended

Julie P.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 100%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist

Experience

17 years

Education

University of Michigan

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

Cosmetic Dentistry
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Prosthodontics

a little about julie

I enjoy the challenge and experience of working in various dental settings. I love spending time with my family and enjoy various outdoor activities.

Julie is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dental Hygienist candidate today!
Available fulltime on
Mo Tu We Th Fr

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Julie for your next temporary position today!
Thu, September 16
Fri, September 17
Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19
Mon, September 20
Tue, September 21
Wed, September 22
Thu, September 23
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates