Dental Hygienist candidate in Surprise, AZ

Michelle  B.'s profile picture
 Recommended

Michelle B.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 100%
Location
Surprise, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
32 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Softdent
Specialties
Cosmetic Dentistry
Endodontics
General Dentistry
Oral Surgery
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Prosthodontics
Education
Delta College

a little about michelle

President of the AZ Deaf Blind community, Fluent in American Sign Language and tactile sign language, service dog trainer

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Michelle for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Sat, Jul 2, 2022
Sun, Jul 3, 2022
Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Tue, Jul 5, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Thu, Jul 7, 2022
Fri, Jul 8, 2022
Sat, Jul 9, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates