Front Desk candidate in Avondale, AZ

Vicky C.'s profile picture
NEW!  Highly Recommended

Vicky C.

Front Desk

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 100%
Location
Avondale, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications

Experience

1 year

Software Proficiency

Specialties

General Dentistry
Orthodontics

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about vicky

I like to go by Vee. My favorite color is yellow as it is the color of the bright sun! Quality time with my family is my favorite!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Vicky for your next temporary position today!
Thu, September 16
Fri, September 17
Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19
Mon, September 20
Tue, September 21
Wed, September 22
Thu, September 23
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates