Front Desk and Dental Assistant candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Victoria  G.'s profile picture
NEW!

Victoria G.

Front Desk and Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 100%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 30 miles
Certifications
Radiograph Certified
Registered Dental Assistant

Experience

25 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

Orthodontics

a little about victoria

I enjoy spending time with my grand doll we love swimming and ice cream :)

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Victoria for your next temporary position today!
Thu, September 16
Fri, September 17
Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19
Mon, September 20
Tue, September 21
Wed, September 22
Thu, September 23
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates