Front Desk candidate in Mesa, AZ

Jamie J.'s profile picture
NEW!

Jamie J.

Front Desk

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 100%
Location
Mesa, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications

Experience

21 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Softdent

Specialties

General Dentistry
Orthodontics

a little about jamie

I have 21 years in the dental field back and front office. Preferably looking only for front office. I have done 10 years in an orthodontic office.

Jamie is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Front Desk candidate today!
Available fulltime on
Mo Tu We Th

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Jamie for your next temporary position today!
Thu, September 16
Fri, September 17
Sat, September 18
Sun, September 19
Mon, September 20
Tue, September 21
Wed, September 22
Thu, September 23
Fri, September 24
Sat, September 25
Need a different day? Search for candidates