Dental Receptionist / Front Desk and Dental Assistant candidate in Peoria, AZ

Natalie R.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Natalie R.

Dental Receptionist / Front Desk and Dental Assistant

Logged in this week | Response rate: 99%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Peoria, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
Coronal Polishing Certified
Radiograph Certified
Experience
10 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Specialties
Endodontics
General Dentistry
Periodontics

a little about natalie

I’m a fourth year dental student at Midwestern University. I have about 10 years of experience in the dental field.

Available for temping
Sa Su

Contact Information

Sign up to see contact information.

Create An Employer Account

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Natalie for your next temporary position today!
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
Need a different day? Search for candidates