Dental Assistant candidate in San Francisco, CA

Nguyen T.'s profile picture

Nguyen T.

Dental Assistant

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Last logged in a month ago | Response rate: 27%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
San Francisco, CA
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Registered Dental Assistant
Experience
3 years
Software Proficiency
Softdent
Specialties
General Dentistry
2nd Languages
Vietnamese
Chinese

a little about nguyen

My name is Nguyen. I am Vietnamese. So far, I am RDA, have worked in general office since 2019 and can speak 4 languages.

Nguyen is looking for
a permanent position

Hire this candidate today!
Available fulltime on
Tu
Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Nguyen for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Sat, Aug 20, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates