Dentist candidate in Scottsdale, AZ

Darren A.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Darren A.

Dentist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 98%
COVID-19 requirements met
Location
Scottsdale, AZ
Travels up to 50 miles
Certifications
DDS or DMD
Experience
4 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Specialties
General Dentistry
Education
Midwestern Universtiy

a little about darren

Excellent pt rapport! Exams/Fillings/prophies only. NO procedures that require pt follow-up or completing another Dr's work. Same day Payment only.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Darren for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Sat, Aug 20, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates