Dental Assistant candidate in Compton, CA

Mary G.

Mary G.

Dental Assistant

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in this month | Response rate: 57%
Location
Compton, CA
Travels up to 10 miles

Experience

10 years

Software Proficiency

Easy Dental

Specialties


a little about mary

My goal is to become a RDA And Eventually Dental Hygienist Opened My Own Practice i have three beautiful babies

Mary is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dental Assistant candidate today!
Available on
Mo Tu We Th Fr Su

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Mary for your next temporary position today!
Sun, September 27
Mon, September 28
Tue, September 29
Wed, September 30
Thu, October 1
Fri, October 2
Sat, October 3
Sun, October 4
Mon, October 5
Tue, October 6
Need a different day? Search for candidates