Dental Hygienist candidate in Phoenix, AZ

Shirin R.
Highly Recommended

Shirin R.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in yesterday | Response rate: 93%
Location
Phoenix, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Anesthesia
Laser Debridement

Experience

less than 1 year

Education

Rio Salado College

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties


a little about shirin

I am an energetic, motivated hygienist who is a great team player. I enjoy hiking and reading books in my free time.

Shirin is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dental Hygienist candidate today!
Available on
Mo Tu We Th Fr

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Shirin for your next temporary position today!
Sun, September 27
Mon, September 28
Tue, September 29
Wed, September 30
Thu, October 1
Fri, October 2
Sat, October 3
Sun, October 4
Mon, October 5
Tue, October 6
Need a different day? Search for candidates