Dental Assistant candidate in Bloomington, CA

Crystal Q.
NEW!

Crystal Q.

Dental Assistant

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 0%
Location
Bloomington, CA
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Radiographs
Coronal Polishing

Experience

6 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Easy Dental

Specialties

General Dentistry

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about crystal

Hobbies include attending baseball games, hiking and family time.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Crystal for your next temporary position today!
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, June 1
Sun, June 2
Mon, June 3
Tue, June 4
Need a different day? Search for candidates