Front Desk candidate in Scottsdale, AZ

Bonnie H.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Bonnie H.

Front Desk

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in today | Response rate: 93%
Location
Scottsdale, AZ
Travels up to 30 miles
Certifications

Experience

25 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Softdent

Specialties

General Dentistry
Oral Surgery

a little about bonnie

Temping allows me to learn from other practices and share when my knowledge is needed. I also love working the recall system!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Bonnie for your next temporary position today!
Tue, April 13
Wed, April 14
Thu, April 15
Fri, April 16
Sat, April 17
Sun, April 18
Mon, April 19
Tue, April 20
Wed, April 21
Thu, April 22
Need a different day? Search for candidates