Dental Assistant candidate in Dallas, TX

Ismalda  M.

Ismalda M.

Dental Assistant

Available for Permanent Work and Temporary Work
Logged in just over a month ago | Response rate: 0%
Location
Dallas, TX
Travels up to 25 miles
Certifications
Radiographs
Expanded Functions
Coronal Polishing

Experience

7 years

Software Proficiency

Dentrix
Eaglesoft

Specialties

General Dentistry
Pediatric Dentistry

2nd Languages

Spanish


a little about ismalda

I been a dental assistant for 7 years, I have done general for 3 and pediatric for 4, I love to make patients to have the best dental experience

Ismalda is looking for a permanent position

Hire this Dental Assistant candidate today!
Available on
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri

Download Resume

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Ismalda for your next temporary position today!
Sat, January 18
Sun, January 19
Mon, January 20
Tue, January 21
Wed, January 22
Thu, January 23
Fri, January 24
Sat, January 25
Sun, January 26
Mon, January 27
Need a different day? Search for candidates