Dental Hygienist candidate in Tempe, AZ

Jenna S.
Highly Recommended

Jenna S.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 90%
Location
Tempe, AZ
Travels up to 25 miles

Experience

6 years

Education

Kellogg community college

Software Proficiency

Dentrix

Specialties

General Dentistry

a little about jenna

I recently moved to Arizona. I would like to do some subbing to get to know the area better. I have 6 years experience working with all ages.

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Jenna for your next temporary position today!
Tue, February 25
Wed, February 26
Thu, February 27
Fri, February 28
Sat, February 29
Sun, March 1
Mon, March 2
Tue, March 3
Wed, March 4
Thu, March 5
Need a different day? Search for candidates