Dental Hygienist candidate in Goodyear, AZ

Braxton P.'s profile picture
 Highly Recommended

Braxton P.

Dental Hygienist

Available for Temporary Work
Logged in this week | Response rate: 95%
Location
Goodyear, AZ
Travels up to 20 miles
Certifications
Local Anesthesia Certified
Basic Cardiac Life Support
Laser Debridement Certified
Nitrous Oxide Analgesia Certified
Registered Dental Hygienist
Experience
6 years
Software Proficiency
Dentrix
Eaglesoft
Softdent
Specialties
General Dentistry
Education
Texas State Technical College

a little about braxton

I’m motivated and excited about growing as a clinician!

Upcoming Temp Availability

Need a temp? Book Braxton for your next temporary position today!
Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Sat, Aug 20, 2022
Need a different day? Search for candidates